How can I delete Google Classroom Account?

How can I delete Google Classroom Account?

When your created excess subject classroom and then how to delete. First you know wherether your are student or Teacher.

FOR STUDENTS:-

If your are a students looking UNENROLL
1. Go to Goolge Classroom website.
2. Click Menu then classes.
3. on the class more your See Unentroll
4. To conform Click Unenroll
So your created class work disabled.

FOR TEACHER:-

If a teacher looking to delete a classroom then follow these steps;
First you will need to Archive the class:
1. Go to classroom.google.com.
2. On the class card, click More: Archive
3. Click Archive to confirm.
Once the class is archived you may follow these steps to delete the class:

IMPORTANT:-

1. Go to classroom.google.com.
2. At the top, click Menu
3. Click Archive to confirm.
Once the class is archived you may follow these steps to delete the class:

UP AND DOWN CLASSROOM:

1. Go to classroom.google.com.
2. At the top, click Menu
3. Scroll down and click Archived classes.
4. On the class card, click More Delete.
5. Click Delete to confirm.
IMPORTANT:-
Deleting a class course is permanent and there is now way to undo the action.

Subramanian
Subramanian

Subramanian MK, currently serving as a workshop instructor at Sakthi Polytechnic College, Erode Tamil Nadu. With a career spanning 25 + years, Subramanian MK has dedicated himself to advancing knowledge in Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE). His passion for exploring new technologies has led to the development of numerous projects, showcasing expertise in IoT and PCB design.

Articles: 514

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.